Legal Question in Workers Comp in New York

have 1979 comp case left open like this 105 per week for life and all medical problems caused by my severe back injury. I am now on morphine with no help doctor wants to do 30 day pain pump trial and comp carier giving us a hard time. I have called lawyers in new york to take my case but they say their is no money in it i told them take 20 a month out of my check can anyone help I am suffering badly and almost bedridden

Asked on 1/18/12, 3:28 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Zientz Law Offices of Mark L. Zientz, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Is this a Florida venue case? If so, contact me in Florida. Mark Zientz

Read more
1/28/12, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now