Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

What case law can I use in my defense after being charged on aggravated harassment charges after I was the party whom called the police when I was pushed and verbally harassed

Asked on 8/20/10, 7:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marc Greenberg Law Office of David Watkins
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

sounds like self-defense to me

Read more
8/26/10, 10:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now