New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/01/09, 4:18 pm

Legal Question


Marital Issue

My wife and I are having problems. We are proposing a temp. seperation. Things are getting heated, with damands and threats... ''If I don't do as she wishes or says'' she will call 911. I avoid her as much as possible, most of the threats are over the phone. We also have a 5yo child. I don't know what to do. Do I move out per her demands and face abondonment , do I call 911 first??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search