Legal Question in Intellectual Property in New York

I received an e-mail of an intention to sue a week ago from Lonstein Law office on behalf of Zuffa LLC for illegally viewing a stream of UFC 148. I haven't done anything so far

Asked on 2/22/13, 11:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Adelman Adelman Matz, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I just started seeing these letters from the Lonstein Firm. They are sending these letters to a lot of people. You didn't ask a question, so we aren't sure what you want.

Read more
Answered on 2/22/13, 1:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now