Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

recently indicted on false allegations,the indictment specifies a date,on said date i was in jail for a dwi. should the indictment be thrown out?

Asked on 2/10/12, 10:37 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Carlos Gonzalez Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No... Not necessarily... Get yourself a good lawyer asap!

Contact us if you're interested in hiring an attorney at 212-405-2234

Read more
Answered on 2/14/12, 5:23 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now