New York  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
10/15/07, 4:28 pm

Legal Question


ABA Approved Schools vs Non-ABA Approved schools

I am looking to attend law school in the next two years. I am aware of the fact that if I attend a non-ABA Appoved law school online then I am only allowed to sit for the california bar exam and I live in New York. I wanted to know what are the career choices that I could do If I had got my JD degree through a Non-ABA approved law school graduated and did not take the New York State Bar exam


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search