Legal Question in Administrative Law in New York

My partner &We live in massapequa New York he works in jericho ny, both are in nassau county ny. We are sn opposite sex couple. Can we apply for a domestic partnership if so where

Asked on 3/17/13, 12:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arnold Nager Arnold H. Nager, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Check with the County Clerk's office in Mineola.

Read more
3/18/13, 2:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now