Legal Question in Administrative Law in New York

what is a talk recreation charge? a summon was issued and now a warrant is issued for failure to appear is this a legal charge? no one seems to have heard of this and the Bronx and New York courts are not answering calls.

Asked on 3/01/13, 11:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I need more info before offering advice. Please contact my office @ 7188340087 for a FREE phone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/13, 12:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now