New York | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
I need a form for consel.nysed.gov/appeals/Form6.htm
This form above and below is the form I need.I need to fill it out and them serve it . Where on earth do I find these forms ? The one on the site says it is a sample one. Do not use ?? Thank you so much this is for a friend she threw it in my lap....Some friend huh? It is a form for the dept of education to allow a student to attend a school. My friend has been having this girl live with here for the past year . The mother does not want to give up custody or anything like that. This is what she needs to do. How do I get the forms to fill out with the information I have form is www.counsel.nysed.gov/appeals/Forms6.htm


