New York  |  Banking Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/08/10, 9:24 am

I have a mortage through tammac holding corp and no where in the my contract does it state the home has to be be owner occupied but they have since added that into the new contract .they are telling me now I can not rent out my home because of this and it does not hav to be in my contract.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search