New York  |  Banking Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/07/10, 1:01 pm

How do I go about obtaining copies of bank statements/cancelled checks of my deceased mom that go back 20 years?

My name was on her checking account along with her name and my brother had power of attorney when she was alive.

We just recently found old checking account statements with unusual activity on them.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search