New York | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I am looking for a attorney pro bono to represent me in filing for banksrupy i was told i can get help i have acourt date 11-26 2009
I am looking for a attorney pro bono to represent me in filing for banksrupy i was told i can get help i have acourt date 11-26 2009
|
Read More Answered By: Robbie Vaughn |
Check out:
http://www.legalservicesnyc.org/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=55&Itemid=84
maybe they can help. All the best. |
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Schenectady, NY
Questions Answered: 944
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 576
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 364
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Whitestone, NY
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-19
► I would like to file for Chapter 13 bankruptcy, but don't think we would qualify...
► My fiancee filed bankruptcy 4 years ago for credit card debt. He did not tell the...
► My ex filed chapter 13 will this afect my court ordered child support? HERES WHAT...
► My ex filed chapter 13 will this afect my court ordered child support? HERES WHAT...
► How do I go about giving the bank the deed to my house in lieu of foreclosure?
► Can a couple keep their home (NY) in Chapter 7 bankruptcy if together they owe 418K...
► I am looking for factual answers not anyones opinion on what im doing. I have $5000...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press