Legal Question in Bankruptcy in New York

Do you know a good Bankruptcy lawyer in Suffern? Any body Know Experienced Bankruptcy Lawyer in Suffern or Near Area? I am Looking Experience Bankruptcy Lawyer

Asked on 6/26/13, 10:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No actually we don't . But if you need a good bankruptcy lawyer in the twin tiers region of upstate ny this is the guy http://www.anderslawonline.com

Read more
6/27/13, 12:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now