Legal Question in Bankruptcy in New York

Motion to allow claims.

I recieved a Motion To Allow Claims notice in the mail. What does it mean? I filled chapter 13 5 years ago this spring.

Asked on 3/15/03, 3:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lance Spodek Lance Roger Spodek, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Motion to allow claims.

I do not know from the information provided. I suggest you contact the attorney who represented you in the Chapter 13.

Read more
3/15/03, 4:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now