Legal Question in Business Law in New York

My friend moved and had no storage for 2 recliners so I told her I would take them! Now she wants back been 5 years do I have any rights

Asked on 3/06/13, 11:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Walter LeVine Walter D. LeVine, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you offered to do this gratuitiously, and have not made any demands in the interim, I would say no rights.

Read more
3/06/13, 3:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now