New York  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
7/22/09, 3:14 pm

Legal Question


Hi,

I was a partner in a N.Y business and wronged by my partner, he escaped his legal respnsibilities to Bermuda. In 2006 the N.Y Supreme Court awarded me wit a sum representing actual monies invested and lost potential income and damages.

I don't know which route to take any further. Do I need to engage a Bermuda lawyer to collect his unpaid obligations?

Thank you kindly


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search