New York | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
Licensing Newspapers
Hello
I am doing a little research for my law school,So if you please help me ,The sitution here in Israel is that you have to get a license from the goverment before you are going to establish a newspaper. So i want to know what do you think about it? how this law stand with the ''Bill of rigths'' ? and how is the internet effect this law?
thank you
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


