New York | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
Merchant Account
Yes I just have a simple question. Would it be smart to have the merchant account going to my personal account even though it would be for a corporation? I would switch it over to the corporation once revenue started but for the first client if they paid with a credit card I would have to do this since I do not have the money to open a business account yet. I believe a friend of mine asked a similar question earlier since he is experiencing the same difficulties.
Thank You


