New York  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/18/11, 2:52 pm

Are automatic renewing contracts legal in New York State? For example if you pay for one year of service can you aoutomaticly be billed for and forced to pay for another year when it expires?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search