New York  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/18/11, 12:32 pm

I recently signed a lease order (not lease agreement) at a car dealership descibing the car i was promised with vin# and also agreed on payment amounts including monthly lease payments and up front costs. The very next day the dealership said that they are not going to give me the car and that other cars are available for/ ore money. Can i sue them?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search