New York | Credit and Debt Law
8/11/10, 1:23 pm
Legal Question
how do I answer a summons from a credit card company? Do you have a standard from I could use, and just fill in the blanks?
how do I answer a summons from a credit card company? Do you have a standard from I could use, and just fill in the blanks?
|
Read More Answered By: Mark S. Moroknek |
While many cases are similar there is no "fill in" answer form, as it depends on the venue, and the specific allegations you must answer. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7778
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
► Would it be harrasment if a debtor called a person every hour every day, even...
► My 18 year old used my credit card over the phone without my permission. Can I...
► Is there a statue of limitations on collecting a debt?
► I have a student loan with a private/not a Gov. company.I made a payment plan...
► Can a debt collector put a levy on you account without contacting you? Altough it is...
► Judge has been placed against me, can they take my husbands social security
► A credit card debt judgement against me, can they take my car away?
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press