New York  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/07/12, 6:30 am

If an indivdual gives you a itemize bill for money spent when you were a couple and you pay it in full can they at a later date come back for more?

1 Answer


Answered on: 8/31/12, 10:23 am by Guy Lewit

yes.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Guy Mitchell Lewit, Esq. P.O. Box 586 Ellenville, NY 12428

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search