New York  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
5/27/09, 10:12 am

Legal Question


selling customer atv

We have a customers atv that we did a service on. we contacted him to let him know it been finished and he can come to pick it up. He never called to arrange payment. we called him and left message. after no respond. we called and both phone # have been discounted . we also sent to letters one certified.he did claim his mail. can we sell his atv for payment and storage.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search