New York | Criminal Law
Legal Question
1. Are full body searches pursuant to a felony arrest permittted?
2. Does a violation of the fourth amendment require prosecution to be dismissed?
1. Are full body searches pursuant to a felony arrest permittted?
2. Does a violation of the fourth amendment require prosecution to be dismissed?
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Evans |
#1 yes and #2 no but possible depending upon circumstances. I need more details before I can offer more specific answers. Call my office to schedule a consultation. |
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 1359
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
► I was arrested 5 years ago for a traffic related matter and my lawyer was able to...
► I purchased a vehicle from a buy here pay here lot in the state of NY in August of...
► Are you required by law to let your emplyer know that you have a felony conviction...
► If i give a prostitute a gift card and not cash is it still prostitution?
► If you are a NY resident And there are Outstanding warrents in florida, will ny...
► How long will a 3rd degree felony show on a background check in New York State
► What is most time a person can get for a petty larceny charge in the Rochester New...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press