New York  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/28/09, 5:00 pm

Legal Question


I am being charged with grand larceny for a missing wallet. The wallet was never found it had credit cards in it that is why the charge is grand larceny. It was lost at my job and I was the last person seen with it on camera. I am 43 yrs old with no prior record. The investigator said that was the charge when he came to see me. I have not been arrested or formally charge just told I would receive a appearance notice in the mail in about two weeks to face a charge. I would like to know my options.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search