Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

I was flagged down from a sheriff, he had everyone get out of the car and emptied out bags and i was charged with controlled substance 7th degree. Then was dropped off at a gas station.

Asked on 6/23/13, 12:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR QUESTION IS , SO YOU MAY CONTACT MY OFFICE @7188340087 TO DISCUSS YOUR PROBLEM IN MORE DETAIL.

Read more
6/23/13, 8:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now