Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

Can an inmate get out of prison by paying off a sentence

Asked on 7/18/13, 5:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ernest DuBose DuBose Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are asking can you get out of jail by paying your way out, the answer is no.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/13, 5:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now