Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

My liscense was suspended for lapse of insurance then I got a speeding ticket as well as driving on a suspended liscense and failed to appear in court. I'd like to fix everything, where do I start?

Asked on 8/07/13, 6:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can call my office @c 718-834-0087 for a free phone consultation.I do not have enough info to provide an opinion based upon your question.

Read more
8/07/13, 6:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now