New York | Criminal Law
Legal Question
sexual abuse
To whom this may concern,
I live in New york and I am wondering if there is anything I can do right now in the situation I have. I am 23 years old. When i was 10 I was sexually abused by my father . It lasted a few years till I was about 13. Then my uncle started abusing me. That lasted a few months. My question is this. Now being that I am 23 now is there any way I could get compensated for all the pain a suffering that I go through everyday from my abusers. Im really not sure. I am a having a very hard time in trying to get passed what happened. I would appriciate it if I can some answers in this matter. Thank You essica Pitt


