New York  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/20/09, 6:16 am

Legal Question


Hello

My wife applied for low income housing. She lied on the application about income and her stasis [being married]. This was done without my approval. Her application was accepted, she is on a waiting list for housing. What can I do to protect myself once the crap hits the fan [so to speak]. If she gets a place I refuse to step foot in the place. I don't want her to get into trouble nor myself, what can I do?? We also own real estate.

TB


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search