Legal Question in Criminal Law in New York

In New York State, can you be arrested or held without consent due to hearsay??

Asked on 8/17/10, 9:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stuart Austin Austin Law Associates, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes

Read more
8/22/10, 12:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now