Legal Question in Discrimination Law in New York

what kind of lawyer should i contact for harrassment and being forced to transfer out for being sexual harrassed by my general manager and where to i start my case

Asked on 11/06/12, 10:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Ziegler Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

An employment lawyer that specializes in sexual harassment cases. Chris Brennan in our office handles such cases. He can be reached at 212-319-7600

Read more
11/06/12, 10:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now