New York  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
9/17/08, 2:56 pm

Legal Question


Laws about dating and age difference....

I am dating a 17 year old who just turned 17 in july and I am 14 turning 15 in january and he lives in a group home and they want us to break up because of the age but it's only like two years technically and there isn't a law about that and we aren't having sex so that's bull. What can we do? Can he actually get in trouble for just kissing me?????


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search