Legal Question in DUI Law in New York

i was charged with a dwai 1192.3 and I have a texas drivers license will tha affect my DL in texas or my ins.

Asked on 12/13/12, 6:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Evans Robert S. Evans esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The simple answer is if you are convicted "yes". You may contact my office @ 7188340087 for a phone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 12/13/12, 9:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now