New York  |  DUI Law

question bubble
11/07/09, 3:57 am

Legal Question


Open container,

I am a UK citizen who was travelling early last year, while in New York i was given an open container fine. I then left to go back home the following day. I was unable to find the fine in order to resolve it. I am currently looking to travel back again this year but i would like to resolve this before i go back to avoid any problems

Any advice would be appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search