my son in law was aressted yesterday for dwi he has no drivers license just a permit no bail was set he has an arraigment tomorrow morning . what kind of bail should i expect he has no prior arrests
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Evans |
The arraigning Judge sets bail ,there are too many variables to answer your question. However after bail or ROR is set ,please contact my office @7188340087 for a free phone consultation. |
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 1359
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
► Open container, I am a UK citizen who was travelling early last year, while in New...
► Ive made a deal w/ a ada re: a dwi however i had to recuse my atty. how do I go...
► Do I have to provide a lawyer for my son who was arrested for DWI
► Is it illegal to get drunk in your car after you get stuck in snow ? I mean, you...
► What do I do if i have a warrent under my name for not paying a summons(Open...
► Dui-d im 20 years old just received my first dui-d. i smoked weed then drove and i...
► Drunk driving We are a volunteer fire dept with a clubroom where members can drink,...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press