Legal Question in Education Law in New York

Is it legal for my guidance councilor to tel me he will not talk to me, even though i wanted to talk to him about my school singling me out and what i can do about it?

Asked on 6/16/11, 9:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I assume you talking about high school. Discuss the matter with your parents. They should approach the principal with the complaint.

NEW YORK

Practicing and Licensed in New York

Read more
6/16/11, 10:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now