New York  |  Education Law

question bubble
6/20/07, 5:29 pm

Legal Question


malfeasance and misfeasance

What are the definitions and differences between malfeasance and misfeasance?


question bubble
6/21/07, 8:52 am

Legal Answer


Re: malfeasance and misfeasance

You are advised to consult either a good dictionary or Blacks Law Dictionary.

This post is not legal advice and does not create an attorney-client relationship. It is a comment on the legal question posed by the poster and should not be relied upon in any way. All readers are advised to consult an attorney to address their specific legal concerns. Additional facts could affect the answer given.

Arnold Nager

Arnold H. Nager, Esquire 79 Cliff Street Hastings On Hudson, NY 10706-2101

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search