Legal Question in Elder Law in New York

elderly early termination of lease- wish to move from one 55+ appts. to another 55+ site age 79

Asked on 5/26/13, 10:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rick Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to carefully tell us the facts of your situation and ask your question clearly. I have no idea what your question is.

Read more
Answered on 5/26/13, 3:24 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now