My step-mother is putting my father in a nursing home against our wishes and my sister would like him to be able to live with her instead, what are our options?
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Search Questions and Answers
Ask a Confidential Question
In order to get private confidential legal advice from a licensed attorney in your location, simply enter your legal question with all relevant information below, and click the "Ask Question" button when ready. The next steps will allow to you to select which attorneys will be able to review and answer your question.