New York | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
breach of oral contract
breach of oral contract regarding rights to film
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Adam Hirshfield |
Re: breach of oral contract Do you have a question? You'll need to provide a bit more info for someone to give you an answer. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Michael A. Markowitz, PC
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Robert S. Evans esq.
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 1359
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Search Questions and Answers


