Legal Question in Entertainment Law in New York

In a contract, what does 'CONTRACT NAME & ADDRESS' refer to?

This is the context;

"PROMOTER NAME:

CONTRACT NAME & ADDRESS:

INVOICE NAME & ADDRESS:

PROMOTER PHONE NUMBER:

EVENT NAME:

EVENT DATE:"

Asked on 2/15/13, 7:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Mitchell Interaction Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I suspect it is a typo, and what is called for is the "contact" name and address for the promoter.

Read more
2/15/13, 10:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now