New York | Family Law
Legal Question
i have a 3y/o and 1 y/o boys. I work full time as RN 5 days/week while my husband takes care of them after i leave. I want a divorce in NY. can i apply for no fault grounds?
my husband is in US as a tourist. He is canadian citizen. he's been in US for the most part of his career as a TN worker. he is a software engineer/finance.
we spend equal time with the kids on day to day basis. i feed them breakfast and lunch and take care of their needs till 2:30pm then go to work. He spends entire morning in the computer looking for work.
what are my chance of getting child custody?


