New York  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/15/13, 5:07 pm

Can I get an anullment from my marriage if spouse has a destructive personality disorder that wasn't revealed before marriage?

2 Answers


Answered on: 7/15/13, 5:43 pm by David Browde

Probably not. A divorce...but not an annulment.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


David A. Browde, P.C. 604 Quaker Road Chappaqua, NY 10514

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/16/13, 9:40 am by Jordan Trager

Possibly but you may be better off filing for a divorce instead.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Wisselman, Harounian & Associates, P.C. 1010 Northern Blvd, Suite 300 Great Neck, NY 11021

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search