Legal Question in Family Law in New York

Can a child's name be put in a newspaper for a crime he or she was charged with

Asked on 10/02/13, 8:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Browde David A. Browde, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/13, 8:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now