New York  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/01/13, 10:37 pm

If a couple married to allow the wife to get a green card, but never lived together and never consummated the marriage due to the wife having herpes, is the marriage legally binding after living separately for 10 years ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

133 Answers given in the last few hours.

8661 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search