New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


What do you do if custodial parent denies visitation?


question bubble
11/22/09, 10:09 pm

Legal Answer


Go to court and make a motion.

David Browde

David A. Browde, P.C. 604 Quaker Road Chappaqua, NY 10514

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/23/09, 7:52 am

Legal Answer


Yes, you would file a petition in Family Court to enforce visitation rights.

Mike.

Michael Markowitz

Michael A. Markowitz, PC 1553 Broadway Hewlett, NY 11557

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search