New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/05/08, 12:18 pm

Legal Question


custody of my son

my son is 6 years old and i might leave his father but until i get things situated so that i can have a good place for me and my son to live. i might have to leave my son for now with his father until i know me and my son will be ok living on our own. if legally i already have custody me and his father have never married so will that be me giving up my custody of my son because i don't want to do that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search