New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 3:40 pm

Legal Question


I was divorced in maine: I currently live in new york with my son whom I have custody of. My ex husbands was suppose to sell the hell and he still has not done so, He also is only paying me 80.00 a week for child support he should be paying me 179.50 a week. He feels he has been over paying me and can not afford to pay me what he is suppose to. What can I do dince I live in another state?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search