New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/27/04, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


No Help

I am a divorced mother of three ages 11, 4 and six. I have full custody. My ex-husband is an alcholic who does not pay child support and can not hold down a steady job. He doesnt call or visit or do anything. Can I peition to have his legal rights as a parent revoked? I am about to marry someone else who is clearly been a father to my children for the past 4 years and wants to even adopt them. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search